Skip to content

BYOM

by on July 11, 2013

I have a bad habit of checking out the exercise gear in just about every store I visit.

Maybe a new set of weights will get me going. Or a weight vest!

Maybe I need a new app… Or a device that syncs up with an app!

Check out this new pedometer! It tracks ALL THE THINGS!

That set of resistance tubes that attaches to a door at different heights to allow for different exercises? That’s cool, and it says 30+ exercises on the box.

A new workout DVD might help… or new workout music… or that new workout Kinect game…

I love cycling so much, why not get a Spin bike for my home? And a good bike for outdoor rides…

I’ve got extra money, I should get a treadmill or an elliptical. It probably won’t end up as a clothes rack, right?

All this stuff can be useful. The question is, will it be?

“Excuse me, sir, what aisle is the motivation in?”

From → Get Moving

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

