Skip to content

Repetition

by on August 7, 2013

I really want to find a way to see what a particular account is posting as comments on other blogs. I am probably too lenient and forgiving with what comments I permit, despite my last rant on the subject.

I don’t think anyone really comes to a WordPress page and gets blown away by how fast a page loads. Seriously. And I also doubt people are amazed by the look of a basic theme.

I want to give the benefit of the doubt. By nature, I hate to assume the worst about people. But posting something vague about a blog entry where I whine about pain, and calling that entry “pleasant” is suspicious to me. “My sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I will tell her.” Really? Again, my kind thought is maybe that’s English as a second language. In which case, wow, awesome, I’m glad that post interests someone.

But I don’t know anyone who talks like that. And when I get a weird comment from “trampoline exercise” followed up with this weird comment by “best trampolines,” do they really expect people to believe these are actual bloggers enjoying the content?

From → Take a Breather

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

